I have this problem, in most cases I want to save a bookmark to Unsorted, but occasionally I know right away where I want to save it, so I edit my last add in the chrome plugin to category I want, but next time I add a another bookmark, it adds it to the last one I selected.

Please have an option, to always save to Unsorted as a default, no matter what last category I hand selected on my last save.